Wednesday , 16 April 2014 HP Patwari Result 2013 Merit List

Share it now!, HP Patwari Result 2013,  HP Patwari Merit List 2013, HP Patwari Paper Solutions, HP Patwari Solved Question Papers, HP Patwari 2013 Results

In the second ODI at Durban , South Africa beat India by 134 runs won the series .

South Africa , chasing 281 runs, the Indian team score just 146 runs in 35.1 overs are bowled over . ( Live Scorecard )

Revised 49 overs before South Africa scored 280 for six wickets . Quinton de Kock from the host team ( 106 ) and Hashim Amla ( 100 ) of the innings century .

Indian bowler 49-49 overs in the match at the beginning but later they were proven breathless African batsmen were curbed . India ‘s first success in the game was on the first ball of the 36th over .

Once again India’s most successful bowler Mohammad Shami . She jerks three wickets for 48 runs . Shami in an over by Hashim Amla ( 100 runs , 8 hits ) and David Miller ( 0 ) were dismissed .

HP Patwari Result 2013 Merit List

India in the three-match series 0-1 after losing the first match and he would like to return to the series by winning today ‘s match .

35 After the initial success
India ‘s poor bowling again . The team had to wait 35 overs for the first success . R Ashwin first ball of the 36th over , caught by Rohit Sharma out of the hands holding cock gave India the first breakthrough .

However, India did not have to wait long for another breakthrough . In India over the next seven balls Ravindra Jadeja explosive captain AB de Villiers ( 3) made ​​stumped by Dhoni .

South Africa lost two wickets inside five runs .

Breathless Indian bowling again
Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss for the second time in the series, decided to bowl first . Indian bowling was very poor in the last match . In today’s match bowler African batsmen failed to curb .

Quinton de Kock ( 106 ) and Hashim Amla ( 100 ) led his team -start again . Cock today ‘s match showed the style and scored 106 off 118 balls with nine fours . Careers staff went out after the 12th century .

Toss the delay in
Toss took place prior to the match schedule was not due to wet outfield . Since it was the first toss at 9:30 pm local time in the morning it was at 10 .
But the umpires on the field moisture and extended it to 20 minutes . Umpires to toss once again was increased to 20 minutes .

If the toss was made after 49-49 overs when the match was reduced . The match unfit Yuvraj Singh has not been included in the playing eleven . Anjiky Rahane kept their place . Umesha Yadav and Ishant Sharma have also been included in the Indian team.

HP Patwari Result 2013 declared

HP Patwari Merit List 

Share it now!